Participants

Below are the startups selected for InnoCité MTL

2016

team_image

Potloc

Potloc builds smarter neighbourhoods by implementing the right store in the right neighbourhood. Potloc.com helps retailers identify local demand by asking people what they need in their neighbourhood. – Potloc.com

team_image

WeDo

Here’s the new era of home services. With WeDo, you can get multiple services for your property, including snow removal, pool maintenance and mowing grass, all without contracts. Get it when you want it, wherever you want. Save time and money with WeDo. – gowedo.net

team_image

Goowi

Goowi is fundamentally transforming corporate philanthropy by connecting businesses & individuals to make greater social impact, together. With Goowi's platform, corporations can seamlessly & cost-effectively, integrate philanthropy into their operations by engaging their customers & employees to support charities of their choice. – goowi.com

team_image

Local Logic

Local Logic enables e-commerce websites to market the hidden value of great urban locations. Local Logic provides them with insight on every street corner in a city to help their customers find the best house, hotel or restaurant. - locallogic.co

team_image

Key2Access

Key2Access is the smart city solution for accessible pedestrian crossing. We are empowering impaired pedestrians with the use of technology to revolutionize municipal infrastructure and create more inclusive communities. - Key2Access.com

team_image

City Parking

CityParking is a SaaS platform providing modular white label solutions to solve parking. The Mobile app lets spot owners rent their driveways and private parking spots by the hour to drivers who can book weeks in advance with the flexibility to cancel a day before. - cityparking.guide

team_image

We Grab It

We all know that we live in a world where people waste more than they consume. We Grab It discovered that tons of objects or materials are thrown away everyday around the world for no reasonable reason when they could be recycle or reuse for someone who really needs It.There is no way for cities to know what goes where. We Grab It decided that it’s enough, and are disrupting the waste industry one door at the time. Someone has once said, one man’s trash is another man’s treasure. We Grab It reduces tons of waste by connecting these treasures to the right neighbour. - we-grab-it.com

team_image

Infra.ai

infra.ai uses artificial intelligence to create a 3D real-time index of urban environments, making open data actionable by citizens, cities and businesses. - infra.ai

team_image

Give-A-Seat

Give-a-Seat is a charity platform that sells tickets at a good price, for a good cause. Give-a-Seat democratizes access to events and creates a new source of revenue for charities by selling tickets donated by the events' organizers or their sponsors. - www.giveaseat.ca

2015

team_image
At the forefront of intelligent mobility

Prkng

Prkng develops digital solutions to improve urban mobility and facilitate parking for drivers. - prk.ng

team_image
Smart home, simple and modular

Ubios

Ubios offers simple, modular, smart-home building blocks providing comfort, security, and savings for everyone. – ubios.co

team_image
1 Box. 31 sensors. Any industry

DasBox Inc.

Dasbox has developed an all-in-one, small, rugged, Internet-connected box with 31 sensors sending real-time data to the cloud. – dasbox.io

team_image
The revolution of government digital services

DigitalState

DigitalState provides a complete, digital public service platform that revolutionizes the way governments deliver services online. – digitalstate.ca

team_image
Sensors for risk assessment

Sensequake

Sensequake is the first sensing-based earthquake vulnerability platform to deliver fast and accurate seismic assessment of structures. – sensequake.com

Les Participants

Voici les entreprises en démarrage sélectionnées pour InnoCité MTL

2016

team_image

Potloc

Potloc construit des quartiers plus intelligents en implantant le bon commerce dans le bon quartier. Potloc.com est une plateforme permettant aux futurs commerçants de demander aux citoyens où installer leur nouveau commerce. – Potloc.com

team_image

WeDo

Fini l’entretien de votre propriété à contrat. Avec WeDo, vous pouvez commander une multitude de services tels que le déneigement, l’entretien de votre piscine ainsi que la tonte de gazon. Où vous le voulez et quand vous le désirez, sauver du temps et de l’argent grâce à WeDo. – gowedo.net

team_image

Goowi

Goowi transforme fondamentalement la philanthropie corporative en connectant les entreprises & les individus afin d’amplifier leur impact social collectif. Avec la plateforme de Goowi les entreprises peuvent intégrer la philanthropie dans leurs opérations quotidiennes en engageant leurs clients et leurs employés à supporter la cause de leur choix. – goowi.com

team_image

Local Logic

Local Logic permet aux sites de commerce en ligne de mettre en valeur les caractéristiques de localisation de leurs produits. Local Logic aide les utilisateurs à trouver l’hôtel, le restaurant ou la propriété qui correspond parfaitement à leurs préférences. - locallogic.co

team_image

Key2Access

Key2Access est une solution pour la ville intelligente offrant des traverses piétonnes accessibles. À l’aide de la technologie, Key2Access redonne l’autonomie aux piétons handicapés afin de révolutionner l’infrastructure municipale et créer des communautés plus inclusives. – Key2Access.com

team_image

City Parking

CityParking est un plateforme SaaS qui assure une solution modulaire
« white label » afin d’améliorer la mobilité urbaine et fournir une solution au manque de stationnement dans nos villes. Grâce à l’appli mobile, les propriétaires louent leurs emplacements aux automobilistes qui peuvent réserver des semaines à l’avance avec la souplesse d’annuler la veille. - cityparking.guide

team_image

We Grab It

We Grab IT est une plateforme connectant les générateurs de matières résiduelles souhaitant se débarrasser d’objets superflus, de matériaux encombrants et les collecteurs-recycleurs de l'industrie. À l'aide de sa solution, GRAB, We Grab It permet aux villes et municipalités de réduire le nombre de tonnage enfoui chaque année en permettant la réutilisation de la matière. - we-grab-it.com

team_image

Infra.ai

En utilisant l’intelligence artificielle, infra.ai construisent un index 3D des espaces urbains rendant les données ouvertes exploitables en temps-réel par les citadins, les villes et les entreprises. - infra.ai

team_image

Give-A-Seat

Give-a-Seat est une plateforme à caractère caritatif de vente de billets à bon prix et pour une bonne cause. Give-a-Seat démocratise l'accès aux événements et crée une nouvelle source de revenus pour les organismes caritatifs en vendant des billets donnés par les organisateurs des événements et leurs commanditaires. - www.giveaseat.ca

2015

team_image
À l’avant-garde de la mobilité intelligente

Prkng

Prkng met au point des solutions numériques améliorant la mobilité urbaine et facilitant le stationnement. – prk.ng

team_image
La maison intelligente, simple et modulaire

Ubios

Ubios Ubios propose la maison intelligente simple et modulaire qui procure confort, sécurité et économies à tous. – ubios.co

team_image
1 Boîte. 31 capteurs. Peu importe l’industrie

DasBox Inc.

Dasbox a mis au point une boîte tout-en-un, robuste, connectée à Internet et équipée de 31 senseurs transmettant des données en temps réel vers le nuage. – dasbox.io

team_image
La révolution des services numériques gouvernementaux

DigitalState

Digital State révolutionne la façon dont les gouvernements fournissent des services en ligne avec sa plateforme complète de services publics numériques. – digitalstate.ca

team_image
Senseurs pour l’évaluation des risques

Sensequake

Sensequake est la première plateforme de télédétection de la vulnérabilité aux séismes. Elle permet une évaluation sismique rapide et précise des structures. - sensequake.com