News & Events

IN THE NEWS

 

[MYL in tech]


BLOG

Unveiling of the 2nd cohort

Montreal, April 1 2016 — InnoCité MTL, Canada’s first smart city accelerator, is proud to announce that five startups will form its second cohort: Potloc, Key2Access, Wedo, Goowi and Local Logic. Criteria for selection included the quality of the business plan, the potential for growth...

  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 019
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 021
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 028
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 032
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 044
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 061
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 064
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 077
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 087
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 097
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 112
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 125
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 129
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 145
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 151
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 376

Mega Demo Day 2015

InnoCité MTL, a business accelerator for smart city start-ups and proud partner of the City of Montréal, is hosting a Demo Day for its first cohort today at the Olympia Theatre in Montréal. InnoCité has teamed up with FounderFuel, a renowned Montréal-based business accelerator, in...

photo-montreal

Launching of InnoCité MTL

The Mayor of Montréal, Denis Coderre, and the Vice-chair of the Montréal Executive Committee, responsible for the smart city, information technologies, administrative reform and youth, Harout Chitilian, launched InnoCité MTL, a business accelerator that aims to support and accompany startup businesses in the “smart city”...

Nouvelles & Événements

I am test text for Image with text shortcode.

BLOGUE

Dévoilement de la 2e cohorte

Montréal, le 1er avril 2016 — InnoCité MTL, premier accélérateur de la ville intelligente canadien, est fier d’annoncer la formation de sa deuxième cohorte, composée de cinq startups : Potloc, Key2Access, Wedo, Goowi et Local Logic.  Les critères d’évaluation comprenaient la qualité du plan d’affaires, le...

  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 376
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 151
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 145
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 129
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 125
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 112
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 097
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 087
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 077
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 064
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 061
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 044
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 032
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 028
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 021
  • mega demo day dec 2015 - 019

Méga Demo Day 2015

InnoCité MTL, accélérateur d’entreprises en démarrage pour villes intelligentes et fier partenaire de la Ville de Montréal, procède aujourd’hui à la Journée Démo de sa première cohorte, au Théâtre Olympia, à Montréal. InnoCité a uni ses forces....

Montreal

Lancement d’InnoCité MTL

Le maire de Montréal, M. Denis Coderre, et le vice- président du comité exécutif, responsable de la Ville intelligente, des technologies de l’information, de la réforme administrative et de la jeunesse, M. Harout Chitilian, ont lancé InnoCité MTL, un accélérateur qui vise à soutenir et...